BDMLR Area Coordinators

For rescues, please call the BDMLR office on 01825 765546 anytime.

Area Coordinators are indicated below in bold with their assistants below them. For areas where we do not have a coordinator, the main numbers should be used. Please be aware ALL Coordinators and Assistants are volunteers.

BDMLR StaffNameEmail
National CoordinatorJulia Cablejulia@bdmlr.org.uk
Welfare Development and Field Support OfficerDan Jarvisdan@bdmlr.org.uk
Charity AdministratorBeth Winterbeth@bdmlr.org.uk
ENGLAND
Area Name Email
Cornwall



Dan Jarvis
Jeff Taylor
Michelle Robinson
Jenny Haley
dan@bdmlr.org.uk
jeffst@btopenworld.com
info@countrysidehawking.org.uk
jennymhaley@yahoo.co.uk
CumbriaSarah Neillsarah@bdmlr.org.uk
Devon

Tim Coleman
Alex Bond
Chris Berry
timc@bdmlr.org.uk

chrisb@bdmlr.org.uk
Dorset

Simon Dennis
Rio Lighttower
Hazel Pittwood
channelyacht@gmail.com
rioatreef21@gmail.com
hazel_pittwood@live.co.uk
EssexJames & Lisa Bryanessex@bdmlr.org.uk
Gloucester, Bristol & SomersetJon Buckjon.buck@blueyonder.co.uk
HampshireAdrian Hawthorneadrian@hpgmaintenance.co.uk
Isle of Wight
Stephan Voigt
Naomi White
svoigt@btinternet.com
mrsnaomiwhite@hotmail.co.uk
Kent
Alex Levine
Jez Stone
kent@bdmlr.org.uk
jeremymarkstone@hotmail.com
LincolnshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Midlands
Kevin Lewis
& Hazel Waddingham
midlands@bdmlr.org.uk
North East England

Richard Ilderton
Dan Fox
Jane Hardy
richard@bdmlr.org.uk
daniel@bdmlr.org.uk
jane@bdmlr.org.uk
Suffolk & Norfolk

Jo Collins
Hannah Westen
Neil Stavely
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
hrwesten@hotmail.com
NW EnglandChris Cureton
Kristen Cureton
senorbrightside69@gmail.com
kristen.cureton@sky.com
Sussex & SurreySara Strachansara.strachan@hotmail.com
ThamesSam Lipmansam@bdmlr.org.uk
YorkshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk
SCOTLAND
AreaNameEmail
NE Scotland coordinatorColin McFadyenaberdeen@bdmlr.org.uk
N & NW Scotland coordinatorCurrently vacantinfo@bdmlr.org.uk
SW Scotland coordinatorKarl Hurdkarl@bdmlr.org.uk
Outer HebridesSara Wood-Kwasniewskasarawood2@aol.com
Inverness & Cromarty
Cath Bain
Carol MacArthur
cath@bdmlr.org.uk
carolma@bdmlr.org.uk
Moray and BanffshireCath Bain
Derek Page
cath@bdmlr.org.uk
derekp@bdmlr.org.uk
Caithness and Sutherland
John Urquhart
Kelly Wood
john@bdmlr.org.uk
kelly@bdmlr.org.uk
Skye, West Ross-shire & CromartyshireCurrently Unassignedinfo@bdmlr.org.uk
Edinburgh, Lothians & BordersCorinne Gordon
Claudia Scheucher
corinne@bdmlr.org.uk
claudia.scheucher@gmx.at
Dumfries & GallowayLaura Howiesondumfries@bdmlr.org.uk
OrkneyCurrently Unassignedinfo@bdmlr.org.uk
ShetlandJan/Pete Bevingtonhillswick.wildlife@virgin.net
TaysidePaul Smith (Smudger)dundee@bdmlr.org.uk
Fife & StirlingshirePaul Smith (Smudger)
James McKenzie
fife@bdmlr.org.uk
jamesmc@bdmlr.org.uk
Aberdeenshire
Stacey Esson
Lee Watson
stacey@bdmlr.org.uk
leewatson12@btinternet.com
Argyll & Bute
Heidi Holland
Ella Potts
argyll@bdmlr.org.uk
ella.potts@icloud.com
Clydeside & AyrshireDavid Devoy
Samantha McFarlane
d.devoy@bdmlr.org.uk
samantha-jane-king@hotmail.co.uk
WALES
Wales coordinatorPhil Lewisphil@bdmlr.org.uk
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Channel Islands coordinatorDonna de Gruchydelphis@hotmail.co.uk
ISLE OF MAN
Isle of Man coordinatorLara Howe lara@manxwt.org.uk