BDMLR Area Coordinators

For rescues, please call the BDMLR office on 01825 765546 anytime.

Area Coordinators are indicated below in bold with their assistants below them. For areas where we do not have a coordinator, then please contact Head Office. Please be aware ALL Coordinators and Assistants are volunteers so responses are not immediate.

BDMLR StaffNameEmail
Director of OperationsJulia Cablejulia@bdmlr.org.uk
Director of Welfare and ConservationDan Jarvisdan@bdmlr.org.uk
Rescue and Community CoordinatorMolly Graymolly@bdmlr.org.uk
Head Veterinary ConsultantDr Natalie Arrow BVetMed MVetSci MRCVSnatalie@bdmlr.org.uk
Engagement OfficerSusan Tierneysusan@bdmlr.org.uk
ENGLAND
Area Name Email
Cornwall



Dan Jarvis
Michelle Robinson-Clement
Jenny Haley
Lizzi Larbalestier
Sharon Trew
Alison Davey
cornwall@bdmlr.org.uk
CumbriaSarah Neillcumbria@bdmlr.org.uk
Devon

Chris Berry
Alex Bond
David Hansen
devon@bdmlr.org.uk
DorsetVACANTinfo@bdmlr.org.uk
EssexJames Bryan
Simon Dennis
essex@bdmlr.org.uk
Gloucester, Bristol and SomersetJon Bucksomerset@bdmlr.org.uk
HampshireWill Crossley and
Martin Gillett
hampshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Isle of WightNaomi Whiteiow@bdmlr.org.uk
Kent
Jez Stone
Mark Noone
kent@bdmlr.org.uk
LincolnshireChris Cook
Em Mayman
lincolnshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Middlesbrough
Vicky Wardmiddlesbrough@bdmlr.org.uk
MidlandsChristina Worthmidlands@bdmlr.org.uk
NorthumberlandVACANTnorthumberland@bdmlr.org.uk
NorfolkMatt Curtisnorfolk@bdmlr.org.uk
North West EnglandChris Cureton
Kristen Cureton
nwengland@bdmlr.org.uk
SuffolkClaire Flint
Harriet & Jonathan Goodchild
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
East Sussex and SurreySara Strachaneastsussex@bdmlr.org.uk
West Sussex and SurreyCharlie Sampsonwestsussex@bdmlr.org.uk
ThamesMary Tester thames@bdmlr.org.uk
Tyne and WearDarren Martintyneandwear@bdmlr.org.uk
YorkshireChris Cook
Em Mayman
yorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk

SCOTLAND
AreaNameEmail
Scotland CoordinatorColin McFadyencolin.mcfadyen@bdmlr.org.uk
AberdeenshireStacey Esson
Dawn Moir
Bruce Craighead
aberdeenshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Argyll and LochaberImogen Sawyer
Barbara Macfarlane
argyllandlochaber@bdmlr.org.uk
Caithness and SutherlandJohn Urquhart
Kelly Wood
caithnessandsutherland@bdmlr.org.uk
Clyde and ArranGavin Lemon
Samantha McFarlane
clyde@bdmlr.org.uk
Dumfries and AyrshireDavid Devoy
Alisdair Bertram
dumfriesandayrshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Edinburgh and LothiansCorinne Gordon
Suzanne Blyth
Gordie Bryce
Lynn Young
edinburgh@bdmlr.org.uk
Fife and StirlingshireJames McKenzie
Sara Macmillan
fife@bdmlr.org.uk
Inverness and Cromarty
Dave McDonald
Carol MacArthur
inverness@bdmlr.org.uk
Moray and BanffshireCath Bain
Derek Page
moray@bdmlr.org.uk
OrkneyEmma Neave-Webb
Tom Hadley
Donna-Claire Hunter
orkney@bdmlr.org.uk
ShetlandKaren Hallshetland@bdmlr.org.uk
Skye and LochalshKatie Tunn and
Harry Martin
skyeandlochalsh@bdmlr.org.uk
TaysideVACANTtayside@bdmlr.org.uk
Western IslesSara Wood-Kwasniewska
Cristina McAvoy (Isle of Harris)
Trevor Short (Isle of Lewis)
westernisles@bdmlr.org.uk
Wester RossDonna Clarkewesterross@bdmlr.org.uk
WALES
NorthGem Simmonsnorthwales@bdmlr.org.uk
Mid Phil Lewismidwales@bdmlr.org.uk
SouthLizzie Hobbs
Gareth Richards
southwales@bdmlr.org.uk
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Channel IslandsDonna de Gruchy
Anya Martins
Martine Venton-Heys
channelislands@bdmlr.org.uk
ISLE OF MAN
Isle of ManLara Howeiom@bdmlr.org.uk
NORTHERN IRELAND
Northern IrelandVACANTinfo@bdmlr.org.uk