BDMLR Area Coordinators

For rescues, please call the BDMLR office on 01825 765546 anytime.

Area Coordinators are indicated below in bold with their assistants below them. For areas where we do not have a coordinator, then please contact Head Office. Please be aware ALL Coordinators and Assistants are volunteers so responses are not immediate.

BDMLR StaffNameEmail
National CoordinatorJulia Cablejulia@bdmlr.org.uk
Welfare Development and Field Support OfficerDan Jarvisdan@bdmlr.org.uk
Charity AdministratorMolly Graymolly@bdmlr.org.uk
ENGLAND
Area Name Email
Cornwall



Dan Jarvis
Jeff Taylor
Michelle Robinson
Jenny Haley
Lizzi Larbalestier
dan@bdmlr.org.uk
jeffst@btopenworld.com
info@countrysidehawking.org.uk
jennymhaley@yahoo.co.uk
lizzi@bdmlr.org.uk
CumbriaSarah Neillsarah@bdmlr.org.uk
Devon

Chris Berry
Alex Bond
David Hansen
chrisb@bdmlr.org.uk
DorsetRio Lightowlerrioatreef21@gmail.com
EssexJames & Lisa Bryanessex@bdmlr.org.uk
Gloucester, Bristol & SomersetJon Buckjon.buck@blueyonder.co.uk
HampshireAdrian Hawthorneadrian@hpgmaintenance.co.uk
Isle of WightNaomi Whitemrsnaomiwhite@hotmail.co.uk
Kent
Alex Levine
Jez Stone
kent@bdmlr.org.uk
jeremymarkstone@hotmail.com
LincolnshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Midlands
Kevin Lewis
& Hazel Waddingham

Christina Worth
midlands@bdmlr.org.uk
Newcastle MiddlesbroughSally Bunce
Vicky Ward
sallybuncesl@gmail.com
vicky.wardbdmlr@gmail.com
NorthumberlandAndy Sisson
John Parkin
andy.sissonbdmlr@gmail.com
NorfolkJo Collins
Matt Curtis
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
North West EnglandChris Cureton
Kristen Cureton
senorbrightside69@gmail.com
kristen.cureton@sky.com
SuffolkJo Collins
Harriet and Jonathan Goodchild
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
Sussex & SurreySara Strachansara.strachan@hotmail.com
ThamesSam Lipmansam@bdmlr.org.uk
Tyne and WearDarren Martin
Alison Pake
Elizabeth Cox
darren.martinbdmlr@gmail.com
alison.pakebdmlr@gmail.com
lizzie.coxbdmlr@gmail.com
YorkshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk

SCOTLAND
AreaNameEmail
Scotland CoordinatorColin McFadyenaberdeen@bdmlr.org.uk
AberdeenshireStacey Essonstacey@bdmlr.org.uk
Argyll and LochaberKarl Hurdinfo@bdmlr.org.uk
Caithness and SutherlandJohn Urquhart
Kelly Wood
john@bdmlr.org.uk
kelly@bdmlr.org.uk
Clyde and ArranGavin Lemon
Samantha McFarlane
clyde@bdmlr.org.uk
samantha-jane-king@hotmail.co.uk
Dumfries and AyrshireDavid Devoyd.devoy@bdmlr.org.uk
Edinburgh and LothiansCorinne Gordon
Chelsea Knight
Suzanne Blyth
Gordie Bryce
corinne@bdmlr.org.uk
chelseakbdmlr@gmail.com
suzannebdmlr@gmail.com
gordie.bdmlr@gmail.com
Fife and StirlingshirePaul Smith (Smudger)
James McKenzie
fife@bdmlr.org.uk
jamesmc@bdmlr.org.uk
Inverness and Cromarty
Dave McDonald
Carol MacArthur
davemc@bdmlr.org.uk
carolma@bdmlr.org.uk
Moray and BanffshireCath Bain
Derek Page
cath@bdmlr.org.uk
derekp@bdmlr.org.uk
OrkneyEmma Neave-Webb
Tim Gillott
orkney@bdmlr.org.uk
timg@bdmlr.org.uk
ShetlandKaren Hallshetland@bdmlr.org.uk
Skye and LochalshKatie Tunn
Harry Martin
katie@bdmlr.org.uk
harry@bdmlr.org.uk
TaysidePaul Smith (Smudger)dundee@bdmlr.org.uk
Western IslesSara Wood-Kwasniewskasarawood2@aol.com
Wester RossNoel Hawkinsnoel@bdmlr.org.uk
WALES
North WestTom Johnstone
MidPhil Lewisphil@bdmlr.org.uk
South West/Cardiff & HerefordLizzie Hobbslizzie.bdmlr@gmail.com
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Channel Islands CoordinatorDonna de Gruchydelphis@hotmail.co.uk
ISLE OF MAN
Isle of Man CoordinatorLara Howelara@manxwt.org.uk