BDMLR Area Coordinators

For rescues, please call the BDMLR office on 01825 765546 anytime.

Area Coordinators are indicated below in bold with their assistants below them. For areas where we do not have a coordinator, the main numbers should be used. Please be aware ALL Coordinators and Assistants are volunteers so responses are not immediate.

BDMLR StaffNameEmail
National CoordinatorJulia Cablejulia@bdmlr.org.uk
Welfare Development and Field Support OfficerDan Jarvisdan@bdmlr.org.uk
Charity AdministratorBeth Winterbeth@bdmlr.org.uk
ENGLAND
Area Name Email
Cornwall



Dan Jarvis
Jeff Taylor
Michelle Robinson
Jenny Haley
Lizzi Larbalestier
dan@bdmlr.org.uk
jeffst@btopenworld.com
info@countrysidehawking.org.uk
jennymhaley@yahoo.co.uk
lizzi@bdmlr.org.uk
CumbriaSarah Neillsarah@bdmlr.org.uk
Devon

Chris Berry
Alex Bond
David Hansen
chrisb@bdmlr.org.uk
DorsetRio Lighttower
Hazel Pittwood
rioatreef21@gmail.com
hazel_pittwood@live.co.uk
EssexJames & Lisa Bryanessex@bdmlr.org.uk
Gloucester, Bristol & SomersetJon Buckjon.buck@blueyonder.co.uk
HampshireAdrian Hawthorneadrian@hpgmaintenance.co.uk
Isle of WightNaomi Whitemrsnaomiwhite@hotmail.co.uk
Kent
Alex Levine
Jez Stone
kent@bdmlr.org.uk
jeremymarkstone@hotmail.com
LincolnshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk
Midlands
Kevin Lewis
& Hazel Waddingham

Christina Worth
midlands@bdmlr.org.uk
North East England
Richard Ilderton
Dan Fox
richard@bdmlr.org.uk
daniel@bdmlr.org.uk
Norfolk

Jo Collins
Hannah Westen
Neil Stavely
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
hrwesten@hotmail.com
North West EnglandChris Cureton
Kristen Cureton
senorbrightside69@gmail.com
kristen.cureton@sky.com
SuffolkJo Collins
Harriet and Jonathan Goodchild
suffolk@bdmlr.org.uk
Sussex & SurreySara Strachansara.strachan@hotmail.com
ThamesSam Lipmansam@bdmlr.org.uk
YorkshireDavid & Catherine Lengyorkshire@bdmlr.org.uk
SCOTLAND
AreaNameEmail
Scotland CoordinatorColin McFadyenaberdeen@bdmlr.org.uk
AberdeenshireStacey Essonstacey@bdmlr.org.uk
Argyll and LochaberHeidi Holland
Karl Hurd
argyll@bdmlr.org.uk
Caithness and SutherlandJohn Urquhart
Kelly Wood
john@bdmlr.org.uk
kelly@bdmlr.org.uk
Clyde and ArranGavin Lemon
Samantha McFarlane

samantha-jane-king@hotmail.co.uk
Dumfries and AyrshireDavid Devoyd.devoy@bdmlr.org.uk
Edinburgh and LothiansCorinne Gordon
Chelsea Knight
Suzanne Blyth
Gordie Bryce
corinne@bdmlr.org.uk
chelseakbdmlr@gmail.com
suzannebdmlr@gmail.com
gordie.bdmlr@gmail.com
Fife and StirlingshirePaul Smith (Smudger)
James McKenzie
fife@bdmlr.org.uk
jamesmc@bdmlr.org.uk
Inverness and Cromarty
Dave McDonald
Carol MacArthur
davemc@bdmlr.org.uk
carolma@bdmlr.org.uk
Moray and BanffshireCath Bain
Derek Page
cath@bdmlr.org.uk
derekp@bdmlr.org.uk
OrkneyEmma Neave-Webb
Tim Gillott
orkney@bdmlr.org.uk
ShetlandKaren Hall
Skye and LochalshKatie Tunn
Harry Martin
TaysidePaul Smith (Smudger)dundee@bdmlr.org.uk
Western IslesSara Wood-Kwasniewskasarawood2@aol.com
Wester RossNoel Hawkinsnoel@bdmlr.org.uk
WALES
Wales CoordinatorPhil Lewisphil@bdmlr.org.uk
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Channel Islands CoordinatorDonna de Gruchydelphis@hotmail.co.uk
ISLE OF MAN
Isle of Man CoordinatorLara Howe lara@manxwt.org.uk